Comic Book Men

Comic Book Men

Feb. 12, 2012
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 12, 2012
2Season 2 Oct. 14, 2012
3Season 3 Oct. 13, 2013
4Season 4 Oct. 12, 2014
5Season 5 Oct. 19, 2015
6Season 6 Oct. 24, 2016
7Season 7 Oct. 22, 2017



Video trailer


A show for Fanboys by Fanboys. Set in uber-geek Kevin Smith’s iconic comic shop Jay and Silent Bob’s Secret Stash, the show explores every nook and cranny of Fanboy culture from A to Z. Endless circular debates about the technical accuracy of the USS Enterprise’s warp-core schematics? Snarky comic aficionados with an encyclopedic knowledge of every Marvel back issue? You bet.

Comic Book Men
Original title Comic Book Men
TMDb Rating 6.6 32 votes
First air date Feb. 12, 2012
Last air date Apr. 08, 2018
Seasons 7
Episodes 96
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

Key & Peele
You Can’t Turn That Into A House
Bethenny and Fredrik
Joe Pera Talks with You
Oggy and the Cockroaches
Ultimate Otaku Teacher
The Big Family Cooking Showdown
Charles in Charge
Little Big Shots
Miracle Workers
Duck Dynasty
The Steve Wilkos Show

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published