Night Court

Night Court

Jan. 04, 1984
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 04, 1984
2Season 2 Sep. 27, 1984
3Season 3 Sep. 26, 1985
4Season 4 Oct. 02, 1986
5Season 5 Sep. 17, 1987
6Season 6 Oct. 26, 1988
7Season 7 Sep. 27, 1989
8Season 8 Sep. 28, 1990
9Season 9 Sep. 18, 1991



Harry Anderson isHarry T. Stone
Harry T. Stone
Markie Post isChristine Sullivan
Christine Sullivan
John Larroquette isDan Fielding
Dan Fielding
Charles Robinson isMac Robinson
Mac Robinson
Richard Moll isNostradamus
Nostradamus "Bull" Shannon
Marsha Warfield isRosalind
Rosalind "Roz" Russell

Video trailer


Night Court is an American television situation comedy that aired on NBC from January 4, 1984 to May 31, 1992. The setting was the night shift of a Manhattan court, presided over by the young, unorthodox Judge Harold T. “Harry” Stone. It was created by comedy writer Reinhold Weege, who had previously worked on Barney Miller in the 1970s and early 1980s.

Night Court
Original title Night Court
TMDb Rating 7.5 65 votes
First air date Jan. 04, 1984
Last air date May. 31, 1992
Seasons 9
Episodes 193
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel
The Mighty Boosh
The Adventures of Rocky and Bullwinkle
Mostly 4 Millennials
Mr. Black
All Grown Up!
Small Time Gangster
Nailed It!
Angry Birds Toons
Sherman’s Showcase
The Dick Van Dyke Show

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published